STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

Date of Meeting: THURSDAY, 10 FEBRUARY 2022 TIME 7.30 PM

PLACE: COUNCIL CHAMBER, CIVIC SUITE, LEWISHAM TOWN HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

Membership Councillors:

John Paschoud (Chair) Leo Gibbons (Vice-Chair) Kevin Bonavia Andre Bourne Suzannah Clarke Aisling Gallagher Olurotimi Ogunbadewa Rachel Onikosi Stephen Penfold James-J Walsh

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Kim Wright Chief Executive Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU Date: 2 February 2022



For further information please contact: Committee Officer 5th Floor Laurence House Catford Road SE6 4RU

Email: committee@lewisham.gov.uk

| | Order Of Business | | |
|------------|---|-----------|-------------|
| ltem No | Title of Report | Ward | Page No. |
| 1. | Declarations of Interests | | 1 - 2 |
| 2. | Minutes | | 3 - 4 |
| 3. | Sun Wharf, Creekside SE8 - DC/20/118229 | New Cross | 5 - 210 |